Seminole County, Florida Not your city or county?

Friday, February 27th: Due to severe winter weather, PetData Customer Service will close at 5:00pm Central (6pm Eastern, 3pm Pacific) to allow our staff to travel home safely. PetData.com and online pet licensing are available for your convenience.

Animal Shelter

Seminole County Animal Shelter
232 Bush Boulevard
Sanford, FL  32773

To report stray animals or for animal control questions unrelated to licensing, please call 407-665-5110.
Zip Search

Enter your zip code to get started.