Denver, Colorado Not your city or county?

Thursday, March 5th: Customer Service is currently closed due to severe winter weather, and is scheduled to reopen at 12 Noon Central (1:00pm Eastern, 10:00am Pacific). PetData.com and online pet licensing are available for your convenience.

Customer Service Assistant

Animal licensing is an essential part of Animal Services in your community. To make the licensing process easier for you, we've provided answers to most common questions:


Update Information

Zip Search

Enter your zip code to get started.